THTA Board of Directors for 2013-2014

The Thai – Hong Kong Trade Association Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 23rd April 2013. At this meeting, 12 members were elected to the Board of Directors. Subsequent to the AGM, the Board then elected the President, two Vice-Presidents and the Treasurer.

We would like to introduce our Board of directors for 2013-2014 as follow.


Mr. Danny Yu, JADS Comm Limited

Vice Presidents:

Mr. Leslie Lu, Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd
Mr. Kanoksak Mokkamakkul, Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd


Mr. S. K. Kwok, Meyer Industries Ltd


Mr. Kendy Chan, Tozen Industrial Co., Ltd
Ms. Gea Okuda, Marketing Consultants Asia Co., Ltd
Mr. Simon Shum, Netsphere Solution (Thailand) Co., Ltd
Mr. Margo Chan, Cargo Class Co., Ltd
Mr. Lau Chan Soi, Fairy Land Club Resort
Mr. Charlie Chan, Target Crown Development Ltd
Ms. Christy Yeung, GM Trading International Ltd
Mr. Kevin Chen, Land Star Express Co., Ltd


Dr. Charles Cheung, Cyberdict Technology Ltd
Mr. Andrew Wong, Bupa Health Insurance (Thailand) Ltd

Legal Advisor

Ms. Dennie Soong, PBS Law Ltd

Speak Your Mind